chathost.blogg.se

Outlook 2016 will not open spinning wheel
Outlook 2016 will not open spinning wheel











Having to wait 5 minutes or more in between mouse clicks is also definitely not normal.Ī program or driver may be causing a spinning blue circle in that case you will have to check for any recent program or driver changes made to the system and reverse them.īased on what you're telling me, you likely have a corrupt file system What is not normal is the behavior you're describing, where the spinning blue circle is seen for extended periods of time and slows the entire system down severely (and in your case, a 20 minute boot is definitely not normal). This is normal behavior, providing that the spinning blue circle switches back to the pointer and you can continue using the system as normal. Since the operating system is made up of hundreds or thousands of independent modules (programs), you may see the spinning blue circle appear often, especially if you power on or reboot the system. I will call you back as soon asĪ spinning cursor means the system is busy. This problem fixed ASAP, send me an email andĭon't forget to leave your phone number.

OUTLOOK 2016 WILL NOT OPEN SPINNING WHEEL UPDATE

Update 20200116: I'm getting a lot of emailsįrom folks asking for help on this. Spinning blue circle but it didn't apply. I've also read your previous article on the I have not made any changes to the system lately, so I'm not sure what is causing the issue.

outlook 2016 will not open spinning wheel

Sometimes it takes 20 minutes or more to boot the computer, whereas previously it took only a few minutes.

outlook 2016 will not open spinning wheel

It's maddening! I've tried restarting the system several times already,īut the spinning blue circle is relentless.

outlook 2016 will not open spinning wheel

Even if the white pointer appears, if I click on something it takes 5 minutes for anything to Most of the time I can't click the Start button (or anything, for that matter) because the spinning blue circle won't let me click on anything. The spinning blue circle will appear for minutes at a time, then switch back to the white pointer for a brief second, then back to the spinning blue circle. Since last week, my Windows 10 computer keeps showing a constant spinningīlue circle instead of a white pointer.











Outlook 2016 will not open spinning wheel